Trade without borders

Internationalization, booming e-commerce and multichannels – trade is going through a phase of extreme transformation. In a recent analysis, McKinsey predicts that cross-border online trading worldwide will presumably amount to US$1 trillion by 2020.

Cybercrime threatens international transport chains

The transport and logistics sector is increasingly becoming the target of cybercriminals. The risks of data abuse and theft are increasing alongside the ever-expanding digitization of processes by shippers, forwarders, transport companies and infrastructure operators.
Trade without borders

Trade without borders

Internationalization, booming e-commerce and multichannels – trade is going through a phase of extreme transformation. In a recent analysis, McKinsey predicts that cross-border online trading worldwide will presumably amount to US$1 trillion by 2020.

Cybercrime threatens international transport chains

Cybercrime threatens international transport chains

The transport and logistics sector is increasingly becoming the target of cybercriminals. The risks of data abuse and theft are increasing alongside the ever-expanding digitization of processes by shippers, forwarders, transport companies and infrastructure operators.

Handel ohne Grenzen

Internationalisierung, E-Commerce-Boom, Multichannel – der Handel wandelt sich extrem. In einer aktuellen Analyse prognostiziert McKinsey, dass im Jahr 2020 mit grenzübergreifendem Onlinehandel weltweit voraussichtlich 1 Billion US-Dollar umgesetzt werden.

Cyberkriminalität bedroht internationale Transportketten

Der Transport- und Logistiksektor gerät immer stärker ins Visier von Cyberkriminellen. Mit der zunehmenden Digitalisierung der Prozesse bei Verladern, Spediteuren, Transportunternehmen und Infrastrukturbetreibern wachsen die Gefahren von Datenmissbrauch und -diebstahl.
Handel ohne Grenzen

Handel ohne Grenzen

Internationalisierung, E-Commerce-Boom, Multichannel – der Handel wandelt sich extrem. In einer aktuellen Analyse prognostiziert McKinsey, dass im Jahr 2020 mit grenzübergreifendem Onlinehandel weltweit voraussichtlich 1 Billion US-Dollar umgesetzt werden.

Cyberkriminalität bedroht internationale Transportketten

Cyberkriminalität bedroht internationale Transportketten

Der Transport- und Logistiksektor gerät immer stärker ins Visier von Cyberkriminellen. Mit der zunehmenden Digitalisierung der Prozesse bei Verladern, Spediteuren, Transportunternehmen und Infrastrukturbetreibern wachsen die Gefahren von Datenmissbrauch und -diebstahl.